Randy Smith

Hello,
My name is Randy Smith, but everybody calls me Slim. I’m from Cleveland, Ohio. I’m 40 years old, my birthday is February 7, and I’m an Aquarius. I’m tall and slim, no fat, all muscle. I have low cut with brush waves. I have a bunch of tattoos. I have 4 kids, 3 boys 1 girl, and I’m in my kids’ lives. My second oldest son got a 5-year scholarship for football (he plays for Eastern Michigan), and my youngest is also on his way to college for football next year. My daughter graduates this year and is also going to college to be a dentist, so I’m very pleased.

I love to play basketball and work out. I’m currently locked up in the Feds for possession of a firearm, and drugs. I got 15 years, I’ve been down 8, so I’m getting close. I’m a straight-up dude who likes to have fun. The only thing I’m missing is a good woman. I have a foot fetish; I love a woman with pretty toes. I like to cater to my woman and listen to her plans and thoughts on building a solid foundation together. I am getting older so I do not have any more time to waste. I’ve looking for love in all the wrong places, so I’m trying something new. All I know how to do is keep it real.

If you think you can be my soulmate get at me. You can reach me by writing at the address below, or you can go on my sons’ Instagram to see more pics of me, @cameron5_ or @216_chase – that’s both of my sons’ Instagrams. I can’t wait to hear from you!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 2/7/1982
Height: 6'6"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession of Firearms and Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 6/5/2014
Current release date: 2/27/2027

Please write to:
Randy Smith #60317-060
USP ALLENWOOD
PO BOX 3000
WHITE DEER, PA 17887

Or Send Message:
Click Here