Randy Hubbert

Hello, my name is Randy Hubbert. I’m currently serving a 188 months sentence for manufacturing Cocaine. My possible release date could be 2028-2029 after earning good time credit through RDAP, Halfway House, FSA and the Second Chance Act.

I’m 38 years old, from Detroit, Illinois but have strong plans of relocating upon my release. Part of my plans is to obtain my D-class license and drive semi-trucks for at least a couple of years in order to support myself financially. While I do that I want to get my Dealer’s license to sell vehicles, possibly buy some properties, and start a non-profit for underprivileged children. To follow through in my aspirations I’ve been enrolling in educational, business, and therapeutic programs.

I’m here looking forward to securing an everlasting friendship with the possibility of manifesting itself into something more elevated. My morals are loyalty, honesty and respect. I’m a caring, knowledgeable and compassionate person. I’m a down-to-earth person that seeks understanding or solutions to every situation to distance away from toxicants. I’m good energy and seek ones that reciprocate.

I prefer to be reach by text @ 841-297-0133. Please provide a number you can be reached at due to the fact that texting seems to be the primary venue of corresponding these days.
Thank you for your consideration.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 12/5/1984
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession, Manufacturing and Delivering Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 3/2/2017
Current release date: 6/22/2032

Please write to:
Randy Hubbert #22461-026
PO BOS 5000

Or Send Message:
Click Here