Radius Brown

Hi, my name is Radius Brown, better known as Shawn. I’m from Cleveland, Ohio. 37 years old. Outgoing, intelligent, funny, loyal, ambitious. High school grad with some college ed. Also kind, loving caring, respectful, understanding, honest. Simple guy. Easy to get along with, easy to please. Enjoy traveling, trying new things, meeting new people.

I’m seeking a devoted female friend whom I can become better friends with, or possibly more. I’m single so my options are open. I’m not really choosy when it comes to women, because to me if you’re a real sincere woman you’re beautiful regardless. Loyalty and honesty plays the biggest part with me. All ages and nationalities are welcome.

Please feel free to contact me, don’t be shy I don’t bite. Okay maybe a little bit. I nibble. LOL Seriously though, I’ll be sure to respond to all letters. After our first initial contact I’m able to keep steady communication through letters, phone calls, and email. So it will be very helpful if you enclose that info in your first correspondence. Hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Shawn

P.S. I’m not a photogenic person, I tried. LOL So I hope you like my photos. More coming soon. Also my stay here is short, I’ll be getting released soon, hopefully to you 😃 I plan to release sooner than my expected date. Expected date January 2023. Stay safe!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 10/11/1983
Height: 6'4"
Weight: 196 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 7/17/2014
Current release date: 1/16/2023

Please write to:
Radius Brown #26964-045
FCC COLEMAN LOW
PO BOX 1031
COLEMAN, FL 33521

Or Send Message:
Click Here