Quirino Hernandez

Hi Ladies,

Let me tell you a little bit about me. I’m 34 years old, Hispanic, born in Avon Park, Florida, but raised in Gainesville, Georgia. I got on this site to meet new people and have some sort of companionship.

A few qualities that I find attractive in a woman are honesty, loyalty, and kindness. I don’t really have a specific type. What I value and look for in a woman has nothing to do with looks, it’s the inside that counts. If you are open-minded, seasoned, and possess the qualities mentioned above I would love a chance to meet and get to know you.

A few things you should know about me … I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and enjoy the smile I can place on one’s face… I also like to spend my time playing, drawing, and doing tattoos. I love Spanish music, Bachata, Reggaeton, Rap and more. I love reading books from time to time. I’m a very mindful person who just wants to be compatible with someone genuine at heart.

There’s a lot more to me than this bio will tell, so if you’re curious and would like to know more about me then reach out, I’m an open book. I enjoy writing and receiving letter. You can send me your email, mailing address or your phone number. For faster correspondence I also have a text service, so you can text me directly at 812-370-2507. I look forward to meeting you and I hope to hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 3/24/1987
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Conspiracy to Posses w/Intent do Distribute Meth
Lenght of sentence: 17 years
Incarceration date: 12/4/2017
Current release date: 6/25/2032

Please write to:
Quirino Hernandez #33003-171
FCI TERRE HAUTE
PO BOX 33
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47808

Or Send Message:
Click Here