Philquan Acuff
Future Friend

My name is Philquan Acuff and I’m from Louisville, Kentucky. I’m 39 years old, African American, I stand 5 feet 9 inches and I weigh 265 lbs. My purpose for joining this site is to connect thoughts and build friendships and associations with like-minded people.

I’m currently doing time for selling things that I shouldn’t. So while on this journey I begun to see life for what it is, and as I continue to mature my views change. I’m still ambitious, yet not willing to gamble with my freedom. I’ll just say lesson learned and move on. With that being said, I want to build with someone who is confident, intelligent, articulate, honest, loyal, and open-minded because communication is the foundation of all forms of understanding.

I’m looking for someone with a good sense of humor, compassionate and nonjudgmental. A woman who wants to be appreciated for who she is and willing to invest just as much as me in a relationship.

My interests are music, reading, cooking, family and being a father to my 19-year-old daughter. I’m simple but I know what I have to offer. I thought I had the perfect mate prior to my situation, yet once I got locked up she presented a side I never knew existed. We grew apart and I learned she wasn’t conditioned for this aspect of life. It’s good, no love lost. I’m looking forward towards my future.

You can reach me by letter, message, or text at 725-800-9038

Very truly yours,
Philquan Acuff.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 6/1/1984
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 265 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Guns & Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 8/26/2017
Current release date: 6/27/2032

Please write to:
Philquan Acuff #19256-033
PO BOX 5000

Or Send Message:
Click Here