Pedro Solis

Hey, my name is Pedro Solis, I’m 32 years old, from Puerto Rico. I’m serving life for now but when you keep your spirit high there’s no telling what tomorrow will bring, so I have 600 words to tell you about who I am as a person and by the time you finish reading I hope you won’t just see me as a person serving life. I’m giving a piece of me to you in hope of finding that happiness and lifetime of memories with you.

I’m looking for a “woman” friend who is lonely like I am, so we can motivate one another. I want to be your rock; bring me into your life and tell me your struggles. I don’t want you to read my profile and feel bad for me, I want you to read it and see that I can bring light, happiness, joy, love, and care to this friendship. Overcoming ignorance and building confidence is about seeing people for who they are and not what they have. I choose to touch people’s understanding in a way that could have never been achieved.

Now let me tell you about my life. So, I have a degree. I got my Barber license and spend most of my time cutting hair. Growing up in Puerto Rico I like to spend time at the beach playing Dominoes, and having cookouts with my family. I am a family man and the relationships of all kinds are like sand held in your hand; held loosely with an open hand the sand remains where it is but the minute you close your hand and squeeze tightly to hold on to it the sand trickles through your fingers; you may hold on to some of it but most will be spilled. A relationship is like that; held loosely with respect and freedom for the other person it is likely to remain intact, but hold too tightly, too possessively and the relationship slips away and is lost. We have the right to be loved unconditionally and my goal is to love you the same way. We have the right to speak our mind, love ourselves, feel our feelings, and strive for our dreams. Please support me by believing in me rather than fearing me. This picture you see is just an image of me, but in this picture is a person with goals, dreams, and looking for happiness. I see happiness like a perfume; you cannot pour on others without getting a few drops on yourself.

You can write me directly of leave a message in my box below, but the message will get to me in about 3 weeks. The best way to contact me is through CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app. An email costs 25 cents that I’d be happy to pay for, but I get it the same day. It’ll ask you for my name and prison id number (Pedro Solis W110754) and the state where I am now, Massachusetts.
I hope this lil bit you read about me will encourage you to want to hear more.

God Bless.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Latino / Hispanic
D.O.B.: 6/18/1989
Height: 5'5"
Weight: 170 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Murder
Lenght of sentence: LIfe
Incarceration date: 6/18/2016
Current release date: N/A

Please write to:
Pedro Solis W110754
MCI CEDAR JUNCTION
PO BOX 100
SOUTH WALPOLE, MA 02071

Or Send Message:
Click Here