Otto Harris

Hello beautiful ladies, let me please introduce myself. My name is Otto and this is an elite pleasure to meet you. I am a perfect gentlemen and I am seeking women of all races who want to be treated with the respect they deserve, and given the love they so desire in life. If you want this, then please give me the opportunity to establish a sincere and loyal friendship with you.

My Hobbies are: I enjoy working out with weights to keep my body strong and in shape; I play and enjoy watching football, basketball; I enjoy listening to R&B, Jazz, some Hip-Hop, Rap; I enjoy cooking and would like to cook some delicious meals for you, and dine with you under candle light because I am very romantic; I enjoy watching good movies; I love animals; I enjoy reading any educational books; I am affiliated with Real Estate, rehabbing homes and selling them.

You are aware that I am incarcerated in prison, and want you to know that while incarcerated I have learned from my mistakes and accepted my responsibilities to become a better man in life.

I am seeking a woman whom I can bond and grow with. I am a good listener, protector, and provider. As you can see my out date release is near, so I want and need a good woman in my life when I re-enter society. So please contact me at the address listed below, or leave me a message with your return mail address, because if you want and need that special man in your life, then I can and will be that man for you. Thank you for reading my profile. Have a wonderful and safe day.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 4/17/1976
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 250 LBS.
Eye Color: BROWN
Hair Color: BROWN
Convicted of: Felon in Poss. of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 9/13/2009
Current release date: 6/20/2023

Please write to:
Otto Harris #30640-068
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here