Oliver Wright

Hi there!
My name is Oliver Wright but my moniker is Ali. I’m a southern Californian and father of one adult son. I’m presently standing 6’2″ tall while tipping the scale at two hundred and twenty pounds while sporting an athletic grace and an authentic demeanor. I’m a single Sagittarius with a degree of competence, maturity, trustworthiness and intelligence. I consider myself a sensible man, very reasonable and open-minded with a sense of humor.

I’m currently attending Walla Walla community college in pursuit of a business degree while enhancing my critical thinking skills. My ambition is to become a small business owner and a positive influence within my community. My most sincere desire is to find unconditional companionship. I strongly believe that intimacy is the essence of friendship and foundation of happiness, psychological well-being, emotional support, and possibly, our greatest human achievement.

If you are interested in companionship, then lets captivate the beauty of friendship by creating our own rhythmic motion of the senses, mind, body and soul. Until that day manifests itself, I’ll be patiently waiting with open arms. Please keep in mind while you’re thinking whether to respond two things: I’m a man who accepts people for who they are, I ask that you do the same. Also, some of the best things in life come from unexpected places.


Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 12/8/1966
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 230 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 34 years.
Incarceration date: 6/12/1993
Current release date: 3/14/2025

Please write to:
Oliver Wright #711677

Or Send Message:
Click Here