Myron Hamilton
Attention, Female Viewers!

A well-rounded man is corning home soon! If you are interested after reading my profile, please text me at 919-344-0355 or write me at the address listed.

Hello! My name is Myron Hamilton. I’m 50 years old, 5’9″ and 226 pounds, and I’m from Indianapolis, Indiana. I’m very romantic, understanding, college-educated, spiritual, and I enjoy helping others. I like sports, R&B, and rap. I love to shop, travel around the world, and spend time with family and friends.

I’m currently ending a firearm violation. Later this year, I will be released and will be going back to my businesses of buying and selling real estate, and party and event promotion. I will also be┬ástarting up a non-profit for at-risk youth, helping them get into college. I’ve turned a negative past life into a positive future, and I want to help youth not make the same mistakes as I once did.

With less than eight months left, I’m hoping to meet an open-minded, non-judgmental, attractive woman for friendship and possibly more. If you are a younger woman, at least 21 years of age, who has visions, goals and dreams for a bright future, I’d love to hear from you!

Once again, if you are interested in getting to know me, please feel free to use the channels of communication I provided!

Thanks!
Myron

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 7/30/1970
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 226 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in possession of firearm
Lenght of sentence: 2 years
Incarceration date: 3/24/2020
Current release date: 10/8/2021

Please write to:
Myron Hamilton #16897-028
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND , KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here