Morris Nance Jr.

What’s up everyone? I will start by just telling a little bit about myself. I was born and raised in Knoxville, TN. I am a very genuine, honest, and open person looking to connect with people and build friendships and possibly even future business relationships. Although I am single and not necessarily pursuing a serious relationship, I am ready and would be happy to find love if God were to put the right woman in my life.

I spend the majority of my time working and taking classes that will give me more job opportunities upon my release. Since being incarcerated I have taken college courses from a local community college, became a licensed electrician, obtained four different HVAC certifications, and earlier this year I became a licensed welder as well.

As you can see, I have certainly been busy. LOL I just made up my mind early on that I would make the most out of the time I had on my hands and not waste a single day. Although I am disappointed to have spent so many years of my youth in prison, I know that God gave me a second chance for a reason and with the right attitude you can make something positive out of any circumstance. After my release I plan on using my trades to work and save enough money to pursue my true passion, which is real estate; mainly residential properties, single family and multi-family.

With that being said, I hope that was enough to give you a glimpse of who I am and what direction I’m going in life. I encourage anyone, from any country, to reach out to me.

Además, estoy aprendiendo a hablar español y me encantaría conocer mujeres que hablen ambos idiomas. ¡Necesito practica!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 8/29/1991
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 160 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 10/2/2009
Current release date: 7/2/2021

Please write to:
Morris Nance Jr. #32727-074
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here