Monare Moore
PLEASE READ FULLY

I was born in Jamaica, but relocated to United States at a young age. I enjoy learning about others’ culture and way of life. I respect all nationalities. I speak Jamaican Patwa; I’m also learning Spanish. I like to travel the world sucking in all its beauty. I enjoy playing Soccer (Football) and going to white sands beaches. In my spare time here I do cardio workouts and enjoy reading books of all genres. I don’t have any children but I love them. I’m respectful, with a good sense of humor. Music I listen to is Reggae, Rap, Reggaetón, and R&B. My long-term goal is to create and import / export business. My short term is to learn more about driving trucks and getting my CDL license. Been a pesitarian for many years loving the lifestyle.

I’m searching for the attention of a down-to-earth woman with like qualities on a friendship level. I seek a woman who loves life, hard worker and non-judgmental. Your looks, shape and size are not a concern; it’s your personality that counts in building something everlasting. Get acquainted with good people.

The best way to contact me is through CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app. When I send you an email you might have to check your spam mail or trash bin to find it; then reply to accept me as a contact. You can also write me directly, but you have to use white paper and white envelope otherwise it will be rejected by the prison, or leave a message with your email address in my message box below.
Thank you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Jamaican/Black
D.O.B.: 5/13/1987
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Armed Bank Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 6/25/2010
Current release date: 6/21/2026

Please write to:
Monare Moore #30350-424
USP LEAVENWORTH
PO BOX 1000
LEAVENWORTH, KS 66048

Or Send Message:
Click Here