Michael Relliford

I’m a mature, open-mined, honest, and confident man who’s been down for a while now. I’ve done most of my time alone, and with a few years left I’d really like to make some new friends for companionship.

A few qualities that I find attractive in mature women are honesty, loyalty and kindness. I don’t really have a specific type because what I value and look for in a woman has nothing to do with looks, race, or size. If you are a woman with a seasoned soul and possess the qualities mentioned above I would love a chance to meet and get to know you.

A few things you should know about me … I have an old soul, great sense of humor, love to laugh, and really a big Teddy Bear once you get to know me. I’m an outdoors type of person and love anything to do with water: swimming, jet skiing or boating. I think campfires are awesome. I prefer the winery over the bar. I love any kind of live music … Jazz, R&B, you name it. I like sports, both playing and watching – I’m a big guy but I’m very active. I enjoy coloring and poetry. I read a lot of novels and my idea of a perfect night is sitting in front of a firepit with a bottle of chilled wine, and someone to share that moment with.

There’s a lot more to me than this bio will tell, so if you’re curious and would like to know more about me then reach out, I’m an open book. I enjoy writing and receiving letters and I’m looking forward to meeting you. You can send me your email and/or mailing address for faster correspondence. I also have a texting service so a phone number would also work.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black + Hispanic
D.O.B.: 3/24/1983
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 300 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Distribution of drugs. Firearm.
Lenght of sentence: 10 years.
Incarceration date: 10/28/2014
Current release date: 7/27/2023

Please write to:
Michael Relliford #60535-060
FCI TERRE HAUTE
PO BOX 33
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47808

Or Send Message:
Click Here