Michael Neider

I have 14 months before I go in front of the Parole Board to be considered for parole. I have changed my way of thinking and my core values. Bettering myself is important. I’m looking for people to grow with, people who want to reach goals with me, people who want to see me succeed. Positivity and loyalty are important to me.

I have an eleven-year-old daughter and a six-year-old son. I am no longer with the mother of my kids. My daughter was born deaf, so A.S.L. and the deaf community are important to me.
I want nothing more than to get out and be the best father I can be, and make my children happy and proud.
I love music, standup comedy, food, shoes, and believe it or not, shopping; even grocery shopping.
I’m completely against racism and all forms of discrimination, and I will always stand up against it.

I have never used one of these pen-pal services before. I hope to meet some new people who like what they have read. Please feel free to ask me anything. I will be honest with you always. Building trust is what our friendship must start with.

You can email me @ CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app, or you can write me letters and send photos; I love receiving photos. You can send up to 10 photos per envelope and you have to write my name and ID# on the back of each photo.
If you leave me a message in my personal message box below please include your contact into. Looking forward to meeting you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White / Native American
D.O.B.: 4/22/1981
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Robbery With Use of Gun
Lenght of sentence: 6 years
Incarceration date: 4/2018
Current release date: 4/2024

Please write to:
Michael Naider #1203012
PO BOX 650

Or Send Message:
Click Here