Michael Kelly

Hey Ladies,
Let me introduce myself to you. My name is Michael but everyone calls me Bootsie; that’s a nickname my mama gave me since birth. Let me tell you a little about myself.

I’m 34 years old, from Durham, North Carolina. I would like to describe myself as funny, ambitious, and loyal. I’ve never done anything like this ever in my life, but I felt like I should give it a shot for some reason.

I’m really looking for someone that I can get to know for the most part, and if it leads to something more that’s cool too. You can see how much time I got just for a gun charge, right? I got my case in court now so I should pop out in 2024; that’s what I’m praying for. In the meantime I work out and try to run up a bag till they let me free. I’ve been through a lot of stuff in my life and I blame the trenches and streets I grew up in for that.

To be honest, I’ve never been the judgmental type so you can talk to me about anything. We get in lockdown a lot so I recommend you to write me directly. If you give me a phone number I’ll call you any chance get.

I’ve held your eye hostage long enough, so if you’re feeling me and what I’m about link up with me. I know for a fact the first time we talk you gonna know I’m the real thing.

God bless! Hope to hear from someone real.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 1988
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 25 years
Incarceration date: 5/21/2014
Current release date: 10/29/2033

Please write to:
Michael Kelly #30715-057
PO BOX 1033

Or Send Message:
Click Here