Michael Jackson

First and foremost, if you’re reading this I want to thank you. I would also like to apologize for this introduction under such unfavorable circumstances. Although I’m in a current position of temporary confinement. I still desire the companionship of a beautiful woman. Hopefully you will be impartial to my present setting and not allow it to become a wedge between good people. In the meantime please allow me to share a few things about myself with you.

My name is Michael Jackson. I’m 34 years of age, from Rockford, Illinois. I am a genuine person who is trying to do right so I’m taking classes to better myself. I’ve been incarcerated almost 14 years and I must say that I learned from the mistakes I made in the past. This experience has given me the opportunity to grow mentally and spiritually preparing me for a better future. I also want to show people that in spite of all the trials and tribulations I’ve been through I’m still a good person. I like to play sports and work out a lot to maintain my youthfulness. I’m funny, caring, have good sense of humor, and laser-focused when it comes to achieving g my goals.

I post this profile with hopes to somehow find a true friend, someone who is patient, understanding, and open-minded. I hope not to be judged for my mistakes but for the man I am today.
The best way to correspond with each other is by email or phone, so please leave your number and email.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 7/24/1986
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery & Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 21 years
Incarceration date: 8/6/2007
Current release date: 4/10/2026

Please write to:
Michael Jackson #30180-424
FCI MCDOWELL
PO BOX 1009
WELCH, WV 24801

Or Send Message:
Click Here