Michael Flores
I Need a Chance

My name is Michael Flores, Mike or Mikey Boy for short. I’m a Mexican-American from San Bernardino, California, born and raised. I’m 33, a Taurus. I consider myself a Christian born again, arisen. I’m outgoing, funny, and try to be social. I like lakes, mountains, beaches, movies, concerts, amusement parks, shopping, eating out, fine dining, clothes, shoes, etc. I love traveling, sightseeing, spontaneous trips, swimming, music, spending time with my kids, Fourth of July fireworks and barbeques.

I’m a good man; I try to be. I’ve made some mistakes but I’m getting better, I just need a chance. I’m loyal, caring, I aim to please, I’m faithful. As a parent I’m pretty decent but still learning; my kids are my world. I want to own a business one day; I’m still trying to figure it out. I’m in school and will continue to be in school until I learn what I need to know. I have a lot of aspirations, I’m always learning, I’m not afraid to take chances, experience new things, new possibilities.

I’m looking for friendship, a pen pal, somebody to keep me company. I’m very open-minded so your ethnicity or where you’re from doesn’t matter to me. I’m an adventurer, a pirate of sorts.
Write me at the address below or leave a message with your contact information.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican
D.O.B.: 5/20/1988
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Corporal Injury on Spec Person . ADW. GBI
Lenght of sentence: 13 years
Incarceration date: 8/17/2018
Current release date: 9/6/2026

Please write to:
Michael Flores BK3690
H.D.S.P. / B-4-112
PO BOX 3030
SUSANVILLE, CA 96127

Or Send Message:
Click Here