Michael Boveda

My name is Michael Boveda. I’m Cuban American born and raised in Miami Fl. I have no kids and I plan to come home and establish my credit while maintaining a steady job for income. I’m currently writing a movie script and have big dreams I wish to accomplish. Working out daily and jogging are things I enjoy doing to reduce stress. I’m also doing all I can to cultivate the habit of keeping my word and being true to others as well as myself.

To whoever is willing to get to know me better, I wish we can build a bridge of trust and understanding between us. I love all women so skin color and ethnicity doesn’t matter to me. I’m willing to offer my friendship and wish to connect with someone who will add to my

life rather than take away from it. Instead of a long list of characteristics I’m looking for in a woman, I much rather accept you for who she is since no-one is perfect.

God willing I should be home by April of 2024 with good behavior. After being down for 12 years on this 18½  year stretch, I can honestly say I’m tired and I’ve had a serious shift on my perception of life. Today I put God first and family over everything else.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 7/3/1981
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Drug Conspiracy of 5 kilos or more
Lenght of sentence: 18.5 years
Incarceration date: 10/25/2009
Current release date: 4/2026

Please write to:
Michael Boveda #94575-004
FCI WILLIAMSBURG
PO BOX 340
SALTERS, SC 29590

Or Send Message:
Click Here