Maurice Mabon
aka Abdul Hakeem

Esteem Greetings!

Hopefully all is well with you upon reading this and you’re in the best of health and spirits, despite the wide-spread Covid-19. I’m interested in meeting women “only” to befriend, for us to get to know one another, as well as to assist me with bridging the gap between myself and the outside society as I’m preparing for re-integration upon being released.

I love to exercise and read. My personal belief is that reading is for the mind what exercise is for the body, both highly beneficial and also healthy. Sports, like basketball, football, boxing, swimming, baseball, fishing are all hobbies I enjoy. I love eating as well. My favorite food is seafood. I don’t eat pork, however I love trying different foods from different cultures which, as a result, allows me to travel to different places and locations. In addition to that, I’m interested in learning new things. Consequently, I’m keen about my education, so that’s an area I strive hard at obtaining as much as I can. I believe the more a person knows the farther he or she goes in life.

My desire is to begin building with someone who understands this and is willing to get to know me as well as understand the man I am while affording me the same opportunity in regards to you and the woman you are. So if you believe this is you then please don’t be afraid to reach out to me. I’m not one who discriminates with race nor ethnicity either. Therefore, don’t charge me nor yourself with that, regardless if you’re American, Asian, European, African or Australian.

Thanks in advance! I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile. I wish to hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 5/22/1988
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 177 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Sex Trafficking and Possession of Ammo
Lenght of sentence: 27 years
Incarceration date: 5/12/2011
Current release date: 8/3/2034

Please write to:
Maurice mabon #24631-076
FCI YAZOO CITY - MEDIUM
PO BOX 5000
YAZOO CITY, MS 39194

Or Send Message:
Click Here