Matthew Woychik

If you’re reading this …
My name’s Matt. I’m a 30-year-old male from Crestwood, Illinois. I’m new to this whole pen pal thing, and I’m pretty curious to see what this venture may bring my way. I’m a pretty chill dude, who’s very open-minded and adventurous. As you can already see, my circumstances aren’t all that great being that I’m currently incarcerated, but I try not to let my environment take hold of me and try to keep my mind outside these walls as much as possible. This place can’t hold me forever, and I’m on my last leg before these people decide to let me back out into the real world; I can’t wait to live life again!

As you can more than likely see from my profile picture, I love tattoos. I’m a very creative and artistic individual and my body shows a lot of my artwork. I also draw, paint, and recently, I’ve even ventured into air brushing. But I tattoo as well, and putting art onto skin has always been a passion of mine! A few other things I like are music, skateboarding, reading, and travelling. I guess what I’m looking for with this is somebody who won’t judge a book by the cover … a special someone who will take the time to get to know the real me, and vice versa.

So if this is you, feel free to hit me up! Please send an address; prison only allows so much leeway when it comes to communication!
Hope to hear from you!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 8/10/1991
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: 1st Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 35 years
Incarceration date: 2/2013
Current release date: 8/2030

Please write to:
Matthew Woychik #01954276
FERGUSON UNIT
12120 SAVAGE DRIVE
MIDWAY, TX 75852

Or Send Message:
Click Here