Matthew Cervantes
Please Fully Read

A New Beginning …

My name is Matthew. I am 5’11”, 28 years old, with no kids. I am from Orange County, California. I grew up 15 minutes from Disneyland and the beach. I am Mexican/American and feel blessed by the diversity of both cultures. I speak both Spanish and English fluently. I play close to my roots with my passion for cooking. I love art in all forms; there is something special and intimate about using your hands to be creative. I have spent my time incarcerated productively. For the physical I work towards staying in strong athletic shape. For the mental I am entering my third semester of college. This journey has opened my eyes to what is truly valuable; time is limited and is best spent constructively. With this time comes growth and I know that I will be ready for all the things I have yet to experience.

Honesty is one key to a lasting friendship, so I welcome any questions you may have, and no subject is off-limits. I am a good listener, and due to my personal life experiences I can perhaps share a point of view from a different angle, just as you can share insight through your eyes. I am an outgoing, spontaneous person so you never know what kind of an adventure we could end up in. Real friends are a rarity.

I am hoping to meet people that are authentic, ambitious, dependable, thoughtful, and considerate. A few pictures and a bio are just a taste of the complexity that makes a person unique, so take a chance to learn the rest.

For the quickest response please write directly. If you wouldn’t mind include a picture and the best way to reach you. 🙂

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican/American
D.O.B.: 9/21/1990
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Marijuana Conspiracy
Lenght of sentence: 5 years
Incarceration date: 12/2015
Current release date: 4/2020

Please write to:
Matthew Cervantes #51666-298
551 S. 35TH STREET

Or Send Message:
Click Here