Martinique Rogers

Hello, and thank you for choosing to read my profile. I’m hopeful to find someone to communicate with, build a friendship, and a lifetime bond.

Now here are a few things about me that I would like to share. Well, I’m from Battle Creek, Michigan, and my hobbies while I have been incarcerated include body building, playing chess, cards and communicating with others for self-improvement. I have a halfway house release date of April 15, 2021, and my goals once I’m released are to find employment, housing, and build on prior educational accomplishments.

I’m a very driven person, and would like very much to obtain the skills it takes to make a living in more creative ways. I’m so done with my old lifestyle and ways of making a living. It would be nice if I had some guidance and support towards helping me achieve these goals. I know things won’t be easy, but I’m highly motivated and ready to meet all challenges.

I would also like you to know that I am a very compassionate and caring person. I’ve been told that I’m very charismatic when it comes to communicating with others, and if there’s a way that I can help bring happiness and joy to your life, I’m more than willing to do so.

With this I’ll close. Feel free to ask or talk to me about anything; I’m a great listener and would like to hear from you. I appreciate your time and consideration.

With all my heart, best wishes.
Martin

P.S. you can also look me up on Facebook at Martiniquerogers@yahoo.com.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 5/28/1976
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drug Trafficking
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 2/28/2008
Current release date: 5/15/2021

Please write to:
Martinique Rogers #13718-040
FCI TERRE HAUTE
PO BOX 33
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47808

Or Send Message:
Click Here