Marshal Kaplan

I came to jail as a sixteen year old kid. I know I am only 19 now, but I feel I have grown as a person, and I see the world in a new light. Living in this type of setting has introduced me to many people from all walks of life. It was very difficult for me entering prison with 17 years over my head. I have met many individuals with life sentences and it is astounding to see how much I have become grateful for life.

FAMILY, is such a simple and common word but it really takes on a new meaning when you are incarcerated. It is one of those things that some people take for granted, but in here family can be invaluable. For me, my mother, my father and my brother are one of the main reasons that give me hope to keep pushing forward day in and day out. They are my whole support system, and truly the only people that have been with me the whole way.

This is the reason I chose to create this profile. I want to be able to establish relationships with more than my folks, and maybe find someone I can make laugh, and be happy with or just be close to and trust. If you’re reading this, thanks for taking time to check me out, hopefully we’ll become friends!

I am 6’3”, 215 lbs. and athletic. Some of my favorite activities include basketball, playing guitar and reading. I am using this time to work on myself and become a better person. I hope you take the time to write me. I look forward to getting your letter! Thank you for reading a little about me and I hope you have an amazing day!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 1/24/2000
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: 1st degree robbery, assault w/firearm, false imprisonment, grand theft person, vehicle theft.
Lenght of sentence: 17 years.
Incarceration date: 8/20/2016
Current release date: 11/2030

Please write to:
Marshal kaplan BF4179
CSP-COR / 3A-04-214
PO BOX 3461
CORCORAN, CA 93212

Or Send Message:
Click Here