Marquis Luckett

Please allow for me to start by saying my name is Marquis Luckett. I’m from Memphis, Tennessee born and raised. I’m 30 years of age and birthday is October 17. Now let me thank you for stopping by and taking the time to get to know me. Just the fact that you’re here tells me much about you – you could be anywhere in the world but you’re here. I hope for us to get to know each other soon.

Friendship is the best foundation for any relationship, wouldn’t you agree? With that being said, I want to say it for the record that I’m looking for friendship first and foremost. If it grows into something more later on it’s a blessing from above I must admit.

Now let me tell you a little more about myself, other than what can already be read. I’m a very outgoing person who loves all my beautiful women. I take good care of my mind and body. I’m a seeker of knowledge, wisdom, and understanding. I love learning new things and meeting new people. I’m not perfect and I’ve made mistakes, many mistakes, but I do my best to learn from them and not make the same mistakes again and again. I also don’t let my future be determined by my past. I’m very family oriented and love kids; I’m a father of two.

Well that’s about it for now so until I hear from you, please take care and stay safe.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 10/17/1989
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 170 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Carjacking
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 1/27/2011
Current release date: 2029

Please write to:
Marquis Luckett #24657-076
USP MCCREARY
PO BOX 3000
LINE KNOT, KY 42635

Or Send Message:
Click Here