Luis Ramos

First, I would like to start off by telling you a lil bit about myself. My name is Luis but my family and friends call me Future, so you can call me Future because if you’re reading my profile you are now my friend. LOL. But anyways, I love to travel, I love music, and I love to laugh. I was born and raised in the US and my home town is Chicago, Illinois. I’m Hispanic of Puerto Rican and Cuban descent.

I’m a very nice guy, a sweetheart. LOL Just looking for a girl that I can talk to on the phone or write to, get to know one another, and become friends, or girlfriend and boyfriend, or husband and wife. LMAO  JK. I only got two years left here and was hoping to find a friendship that will continue when I get home.

You can leave me a message here with your number or write me at the address below. But the best way to talk to me, like ASAP, is on my tablet where we can text each other 24 hours a day, except on weekends. Just go to ConnectNetwork.com and sign up on my tablet please, it’s the best way for me to talk to you. The service is very cheap, only 4 dollars for 30 messages so that shouldn’t be a deterrent.
But, it you can’t do it that way, then we’ll do it anyway you want to. Ok? It doesn’t matter. The only thing that matters is that we connect! Hope to hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 10/24/1984
Height: 5'5'
Weight: 150 LBS.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Armed Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 6.5 years
Incarceration date: 4/30/2019
Current release date: 10/16/2023

Please write to:
Luis Ramos R-50844
MENARD C.C.
PO BOX 1000
MENARD, IL 62259

Or Send Message:
Click Here