London King
Let’s Get to Know Each Other

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I’m London. I was born and raised in Baltimore City, but I’ve traveled to many places. I’m a 6 feet tall, 210 pounds straight male who’s adventurous, spontaneous, cool, laid back, and drama free. I’m also a really good listener, a guy that’s highly approachable and non-judgmental. The type you can laugh , smile and have fun with, but also depend on to be there when life gets rough and you need someone to talk to.

I’m a Scorpio at heart and true to its nature. I love good conversations, sports, dogs, and fast bikes. In my free time I enjoy playing basketball, chess, writing poems, and reading books on Real Estate.

As for now, I’m single with no kids but would really love to have a family of my own someday. Through this experience, I look forward to meeting a female who’s looking for a long-term friendship, possibly more, someone that’s intelligent, sincere, goal and family oriented, and not afraid to let her hair down and be herself. Let me get to know the person you rarely show anyone else – the real you.

Once again, thanks for  checking out my profile. Hopefully this will be the beginning of a beautiful friendship. Let’s have a great time as we get to know each other.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 11/7/1980
Height: 6'
Weight: 210 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Drug Trafficking / Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 22 years
Incarceration date: 2004
Current release date: 1/15/2022

Please write to:
London KIng #41270-037
FCI ALLENWOOD LOW
PO BOX 1000
WHITE DEERP, PA 17887

Or Send Message:
Click Here