Lee Davidson
8 Months Till Freedom !!!

My name is Lee Davidson. I am single, with no children of my own. Personally, I truly enjoy both watching sports as well as being an active participant. My favorite sports to actually play, or compete in are Basketball, Football, and Volleyball. I am a vigorous chess player; the game is quite stimulating from a mental standpoint, plus a very good way to relax..

My likes versus my dislikes … My dislikes I would say, life has taught me that focusing on dislikes is not me; in my opinion it’s a waste of energy. I do like to believe we are all so much more than one can see on the surface, or the outside. A person’s beauty is what they make it.

I truly accept that my life’s journey has helped me be very open-minded. I consider myself both motivated and ambitious. I refuse to ever apologize for wanting to do better, or be better. I have a big heart. In my opinion, when you do good for others that good will always find its way back to you. I would like to think I’m creative. Travel for me is many things … enjoyable, intriguing, fun, memorable, and stimulating. Goals for me are simple, but sincere.. To own my very own business is definitely in my future, home ownership also, and find someone with the capacity, a pen pal, a woman who wants to grow and combine all of her talents with mine, who understands the value of trust, loyalty, and forgiveness.

Please include your address and/or phone number for an expedite response. (The prison doesn’t allow email responses.)

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 9/7/1976
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Burglary
Lenght of sentence: 13 years
Incarceration date: 6/2009
Current release date: 5/2022

Please write to:
Lee Davidson #74418
STEWART CONSERVATION CAMP
PO BOX 5005
CARSON CITY, NV 89702

Or Send Message:
Click Here