Lance Holloman

My name is Lance Holloman. I am 35 years old. I am 5’7 165 lbs. very athletic and I enjoy working out daily. I rock a beard. I’m from Boston Mass. I’m a small business owner and developing author. I’m currently awaiting trial on unfounded allegations. I’ve been held on these claims for 5 years. I’m being tried in 2023.

I have a fun personality. I enjoy traveling and I am adventurous. I like to zip line, wish to sky dive and scuba dive. I would like to also experience hiking, skiing, snowmobiling, biking, and jet skiing. It will be amazing to find someone to share these moments with. An individual who has done these things and wish to relive every moment of these experiences. I am looking for someone who is fun with a beautiful personality who is open-minded and non-judgmental. Oh, and of course gorgeous! Someone with a sense of humor who adores children and is kind-hearted. Someone I can bond with and learn with. A person who I can travel and explore all walks of life with. There aren’t too many things I wouldn’t like to experience after this incarceration period. I would only hope I get to experience you. Enjoy more photos when you email or write to me. Looking forward to building with you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 1/12/1987
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Nothing yet.
Lenght of sentence: N/A
Incarceration date: 9/11/2017
Current release date: 2023

Please write to:
Lance Holloman #37039
PLYMOUTH COUNTY C.C.
PO BOX 1071
LEBANON, MO 65536

Or Send Message:
Click Here