Lamar Moore
You're Beautiful With Your Mask Off

A Confidant, Friend or Significant other? I’ve learned in life that everyone needs someone, so here I am searching for that someone.

My name is Lamar. I’m a 39yr old black male. I’m 5’11 brown skin with locks in my hair. This being a site for the incarcerated I’m hoping you’ll judge me for what I’ve become and not what I’m locked up for. I’m currently single and looking for HER! I capitalized the HER because I’m looking for just ONE woman to confide in, be friends with and grow together. I’m also interested in people I can talk to and learn from.

At this moment I’m enrolled in college for business and I’m doing every program in this place to help with my transition back home when that time comes. What I can tell you about myself is this, I’m LOYAL and the way I come is the way I leave meaning I don’t change on the people I care about. I’m told I’m hilarious but I know when to be serious also. I’m easy going, I know how to listen and I take advice as well as I can give it. I would love to hear from you.

My contact info should be on my profile. Here is my messaging number: 201-613-9966. I will respond ASAP. My photo is recent so what you see is actually me. Thank you in advance. Please leave an email address if you can.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 5/30/1983
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Distribution of 50 grams of Methamphetamine
Lenght of sentence: 17 years
Incarceration date: 1/29/2019
Current release date: 2/9/2034

Please write to:
Lamar Moore #24989-480
PO BOX 3725

Or Send Message:
Click Here