Lamar Lee

First and foremost thank you for taking the time to view my profile.
My name is Lamar. I’m a 31-year-old born and raised in the city of Hampton, Virginia. I would describe my character / personality as ambitious, open-minded, loyal, and funny. I like to laugh and keep a smile on my face. I was incarcerated at a very young age and back then I couldn’t see the light at the end of the tunnel, and thought nothing good could come after being given a 15 years and 8 months sentence. I now see this this minor setback as a gift, not a curse.

I say ‘a gift’ because throughout this prison sentence I’ve learned a lot about myself which eventually triggered a compete reevaluation of my strengths and my weaknesses. My strengths helped me keep focus on the things I could do, and that was dedicating myself to learning and bettering myself. I’ve learned how to create business plans, how to form corporate entities, and a lot of other business administration knowledge.

I’m currently enrolled in a paralegal studies program, striving to become a certified paralegal. While studying, I’ve learned things that relate to me directly, as well as many others, one of which hurts at the core – the Federal Government placing federal prisoners all over the county making it very difficult, if not impossible, to be able to see my family as I’m being stripped of my youth. At the end of the day they can trap my body, but not my mind.

I’m open to meet anyone with a positive frame of mind about what the future could bring, to both of us. I only ask that you be yourself; that’s all. I never judge and I appreciate the same in return. Take care.

Lamar

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Moroccan
D.O.B.: 11/13/1989
Height: 5'11'
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Poss. of Firearm & PWID Cocaine
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 10/11/2011
Current release date: 2/6/2026

Please write to:
Lamar Lee #81171-083
USP MCCREARY
PO BOX 3000
PINE KNOT, KY 42635

Or Send Message:
Click Here