Ladevon Pence

Hello. I post this profile with hopes of finding someone that I can build a friendship or maybe even a relationship with, someone I can write and email or call and get to know better. I’m a good listener and would love to meet someone I can build and strengthen my mind with. I promise I will never judge you and I will always have an answer to your questions that you want to ask me. I’m very open and I come with no baggage, only good company. I can’t wait until I hear from you and I really look forward to it.

I have 11 years left but I got this motion in court because they gave me and extra conviction, so if my motion gets approved I will be home in like 3 or 4 years. I have made some poor choices that got me where I am today. I don’t blame anybody else by myself; sometimes you make certain choices so you can learn from them. While incarcerated I’m going to use my time constructively, so upon release I will be a better person with an improved mindset. I’m a family man and I am very protective over kids. Even if I don’t have any of my own I do plan to have a couple when I come home. My family has always told me that I am a bad boy with a very good heart.

I want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile here on Inmate Classified. I really look forward to hearing from you soon!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Multi-Racial
D.O.B.: 6/20/2000
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Aggravated Battery w/Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 8/30/2019
Current release date: 12/16/2033

Please write to:
Ladevon Pence Y37420
PO BOX 112
JOLIET, IL 60434

Or Send Message:
Click Here