Khalief Ballard
Dear Profile Viewers

A young man who changed his life around is looking for genuine friendship.

Hello, my name is Khalief Ballard. I’m 24, have no children, and I don’t smoke or drink. I’m smart, very open-minded, eager to learn new things, and love helping others. I enjoy poetry, music, working out, eating healthy, and furthering my education. Currently I’m taking classes in Business Administration and Marketing.

I was in the streets at an early age and I’m thankful that incarceration saved my life. I became a mentor to young and older inmates, in a mentorship program I once attended as a student. I had to focus on what I really wanted in life. Since becoming a mentor one door closed but seven other have opened for me. Instead of living day by day, I live and work hard for a better future.

With a few years left before my release, I’m searching for new friendships with open-minded, kind hearted and understanding individuals. I’m very interested in hearing from all women, especially mature women. Also, I would love to meet other business-minded people who could educate me on ways to become successful so I can give back to my community. Please write me directly at the address listed below.

Thank you!
Khalieff

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 5/14/1996
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 175 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drugs Charge
Lenght of sentence: 7 years.
Incarceration date: 1/18/2018
Current release date: 8/24/2024

Please write to:
Khalief Ballard #64824-056
FCC PETERSBURG
PO BOX 1000
PETERSBURG, VA 23804

Or Send Message:
Click Here