Kenneth Mariano

Prisoners need love too! ♥️

Blessings to you who took time out of your day for little ol me, to read my lovely “Jail autobiography”. LOL I’m currently in an appeal process, meaning I’ll possibly be a free man much sooner than the release date shown here; I’m definitely ready for that so keep them fingers crossed. Also, I’m enrolled in programs that’ll knock my time off substantially. Basically I ain’t looking towards doing all the time the judge recommended, not without a fight. With that being said, try not to let my sentence sway you from hope or interest in me; I’d be sad. 😞

Let me tell you some things you should know about me. I am Los Angeles raised, my dad’s from Belize/Honduras, me and my sisters speak a lil Spanish, grandpa’s from Honduras and doesn’t speak English, mother’s African/Indian. I’m straight, never married, have one kid who’s my universe. Won’t lie and say I never did street activities for income, but I also received a Bartending license and work chef and prep work jobs, as well as writing/producing music for artists and myself which landed me in New York for gigs twice. Grind hard to provide for my son and support family. It’s a lot of passion and goals I’m working towards, and a few regrets on mistakes I take full responsibility for.

Being in this unfortunate situation, out of sight – out of mind, naturally I feel alone and I’m hopeful that people viewing my profile will be able to cure some of that by opening a dialogue with me.  I enjoy smiling and laughing a lot despite my predicament, so if you care to get to know me be prepared for some smiles and laughter. 😄

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 4/24/1989
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Assault w/Semi-Automatic Pistol
Lenght of sentence: 13 years
Incarceration date: 8/23/2018
Current release date: 4/20/2029

Please write to:
Kenneth Mariano BL4047
HIGH DESERT STATE PRISON
PO BOX 3030
SUSANVILLE, CA 96127-3030

Or Send Message:
Click Here