Kendrick Clark
Seeking Friendships

My name is Kendrick The Great One. I’m from Boston, MA. I am 48 years young, and one thing I’m always looking forward to is the assessment of a new friendship during the period I call the “Passion Stance”. The build is to see how dedicated and passionate one performs and adapts within the unknown. I’m one to walk through any door placed before me, so receiving from a source information that may prove invaluable seeking friendships, I felt compelled to reach out and drop a few lines, creating a moment where we are able to see if our ambitions in life are in line, where the possibility of sharing some of the same values are favored. I’m interested to see if we’re striving to achieve the same goals with the expectations of reaching extraordinary heights.

I’m a very ambitious man; where others tend to see a wall I see material which I can use to build a road yet not traveled. By no means do I use my incarceration as a crutch, nor shall I ever be taken/looked upon as a disadvantage, for success of seeking friendships is a state of mind! So I encourage you to check for Kendrick The Great One, so we can continue this conversation on near future accomplishments and triumphs.

Connect directly with me through or the CorrLinks mobile app. Put in my name and prison id # – Kendrick Clark W103975

Kendrick The Great One

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 3/19/1974
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 210 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Blald
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 2/2014
Current release date: 10/30/2026

Please write to:
Kendrick Clark W103975
PO BOX 100

Or Send Message:
Click Here