Kalvin Bears

My name is Kalvin Bears from Washington DC. This is the first time I’ve been locked up since 2001; it’s very different this time.

About me: On the outside I like working-out, I was a Personal Trainer, I did Security and Law Enforcement. I also love to cook and I’m one of the head inmate cooks here. I owned 2 Restaurants in the past, a Pizzeria, and a Soul Food place. I’m a strong Christian. I forgot where my real Help came from and tried to do it my way and got arrested. I hope to be home by 2023. My current release date is 12-2024. I’m Camp eligible right now.

I have 7 Children, 2 are babies 7 & 6. The 7 year old I’ve had since birth; I’m a single parent her mom left right after she was born. I’ve been married twice; my ex-wife and I are best friends –  no baby momma drama. I am looking for a wife; I hope third time is a charm. 🙂

I am here for being a convicted felon in possession of a Firearm. I have been locked up since 2- 2019. I am a family man, my parents are still alive, and my Grand Mother lived to be 106; she passed last year. I also DJing in my spare time; I love music.

I can be reached on the computer or mobile devices on CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app for Emails. You can also text me at (626) 884-0295 (text message only no calls or voice mail).

I’m looking for pen-pals, new friends, and/ or possible love interest. I have my own and I don’t want for anything. I’m a Good man. I’m 6ft,  200+ lbs., brown eyes, curly or wavy brown hair. I’ve been told I look Spanish all my adult life.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 10/17/1962
Height: 6'
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Convicted of: Felon in poss. of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 6 years
Incarceration date: 2/2019
Current release date: 12/2/2024

Please write to:
Kalvin Bears #64533-037
FCI FORT DIX
PO BOX 2000
JOINT BASE MDL, NJ 08640

Or Send Message:
Click Here