Justin Sadler

I’m Justin, 33 years old, and hail from Wyoming. I’m currently serving my second term of imprisonment, with about 3 years left before my release. My first prison sentence was for selling drugs and I didn’t learn my lesson after that, but now I’ve made sweeping changes and I’m looking forward to turning my life around. I’ve been sober for quite some time now and currently in a residential program called “Challenge”. I’m taking all the steps I can to change for the better and leave my “bad boy” ways in the past.

Upon my release I have plans to start a bail bonds company with my older brother. In the meantime I enjoy working out (that’s a big part of my life), listening to music (Three Days Grace and Breaking Benjamin are my favorites) and I’m a sports junkie (football, baseball, basketball – I love it all).

I enjoy helping others and developing new skills as well. I’m a smart, fun loving guy with a bright personality. I’m hoping to find someone to be a good friend in this time of change in my life. I’m open and willing to write to anyone as long as you’re moving in a positive direction. I look forward to hearing from you and building a friendship.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian
D.O.B.: 12/31/1985
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue/Grey
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Felon in poss. of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 3/18/2013
Current release date: 9/10/2022

Please write to:
Justin Sadler #08994-091
PO BOX 24550
TUCSON, AZ 85734

Or Send Message:
Click Here