Justin Matthew Bacani

Hello, it’s nice to meet you! You can call me Matthew.
The first and most important thing I know that you should know about me, is that I am a disciple of Christ. A Christian man with no other affiliations. I know what you might be thinking, ‘he’s in prison, found God, yahda, yahda, yahda’ but there’s definitely more to it than what appears on the surface. We can certainly get into all that later.

The second thing that I know you should know, is that I will have a physical freedom release date on paper. Currently I’m under the 3-Strikes law, whereby I was sentenced to life without the possibility of parole. However, this will be reversed because 2nd Degree Robbery is no longer a strike and is retroactive. Sometime in the near future I will have a court date and a hearing, where I will be re-sentenced to my current conviction of 2nd Degree Murder and given a tangible release date. Speaking of faith, I see myself set physically free/out of prison no later than 2029, more than likely sooner. I can explain in detail how I see this happening at another time.

The third thing I know that you should know, is that I am looking to find, what might be considered, a needle in a hay-stack.
I’m looking to find:
10 An excellent woman, one who is spiritual, capable, intelligent, and virtuous. Who is he who can find her? Her value is more precious than jewels, and her worth is far above rubies and pearls.
11 The heart of her husband trusts in her, with secure confidence, and he will have no lack of gain.
12 She comforts, encourages, and does him only good and not evil all the days of her life.
Proverbs 31: 10-12 (Amplified)

To be even more candid, I’m looking to find that woman who is my sister in Christ, bur over time will end up being my best friend and my wife.

Email me, directly, by setting up a FREE account with Securustech.net or downloading the Securus mobile app. To locate me, use, Justin Bacani – D.O.C.# 804802 on the email feature. I will receive your email the same day and will respond in kind.

Thank you for your time and have a blessed day. 😀

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black - Filipino
D.O.B.: 12/19/1979
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 183 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: Life
Incarceration date: 2017
Current release date: Unknown

Please write to:
Justin Matthew Bacani #804802

Or Send Message:
Click Here