Jose Sanchez

Allow me to introduce myself; my name is Jose Sanchez, I am 39 years old, 5’9 – 180 pounds of solid muscle, and I am single. I’m from the Los Angeles area, California. I have family in Orange County – CA, Riverside – CA, San Diego – CA, Orlando – FL, and South Miami Beach – FL. Working out is a part of my day. I read books and take College courses to fill the time behind these walls (16 months left on my sentence). I am educated, humble, passionate, goofy, considerate, responsible, family-oriented, open-minded, loyal, honest, plus much more all thanks to my amazing mother.

I believe in good times having peace and fun in life. Favorite music is New Country, but I listen to Hip-Hop, Oldies, and Corrido’s (Spanish music) – I do speak Spanish.

This is my first time seeking companionship on a site like this. Interested in a female. Searching for a mature woman, a woman who is ready to love and be loved. We can establish a friendship, love, anything is possible. With that said, leave me a message with your info so  we can start this new friendship, and get to know each other.

Thank you for reading my thoughts and intro.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican American
D.O.B.: 3/24/1983
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 175 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Assault with Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 12 years
Incarceration date: 2/22/2018
Current release date: 1/2/2024

Please write to:
Jose Sanchez F38265
R.J. DONOVAN / E 24 C-203 2 LOW
480 ALTA ROAD
SAN DIEGO, CA 92179

Or Send Message:
Click Here