Jose Cruz
A New Beginning

My name is Jose Ramon Cruz Jr. To describe myself: I am 32 years old, 180 pounds, 5’7” tall, brown eyes, black hair, athletic build. I was born on February 16, 1989 in Dallas, Texas. I am currently a freshman at The Hearts of Texas Foundation College of Ministry, for a Bachelor of Arts in Applied Ministry, for the purpose of becoming a Texas Field Minister within the Texas Prison System.

I would describe myself as an introvert. I enjoy reading, meditation, and playing chess. In my personal time I enjoy anything that has to do with thinking, reasoning, logic, learning, music by Adele, Sade, Emma Shapplin, Chrystal Bell and Andrea Bocelli. I desire to connect with people, I just have difficulty as I do not exactly know how. I am not judgmental; I have respect for everyone, although I hate it when people lie to me. I ask a lot of questions as I am a naturally curious person. I believe in independence, free thinking, and the right to question. I am single. I have never been married and have no children.

I would prefer to write a woman from the Dallas or Houston area (Texas). Yet, I am willing to write anyone in the states or overseas. I have an interest in meeting someone who lives in Israel. I hope to visit Israel one day. Feel free to ask me anything  and to tell me about yourself. I am able to receive JPay, but for now I can only respond by snail mail.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 2/16/1989
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Murder
Lenght of sentence: 38 years
Incarceration date: 10/2012
Current release date: 7/2034

Please write to:
Jose Cruz #2106956
DARRINGTON UNIT
59 DARRINGTON ROAD
ROSHARON, TX 77583-5057

Or Send Message:
Click Here