Jonathan Hall

Hey, what’s up everyone!! First I will start out by telling you a little bit about myself. My name is Jon. I was born in Cincinnati, Ohio, but I spent most of my time growing up and living in Northern Kentucky. I’m an honest, respectful, good-hearted and open-mined person. I’ve made some dumb mistakes and bad choices in life but who hasn’t? I’ve definitely learned my lesson though, I can say that. When I get out I’m going to continue where I left off before I went down the wrong road. I like to have fun, I enjoy the outdoors and family is important to me. I’m single and straight.

I got on here mainly looking for a female to connect with and communicate with, someone to talk to. I like to stay positive and keep busy as much as I can. I spend most of my time working and taking different programs to make my time go by faster in here.

Well with all that being said hopefully it was enough to give you a little bit of an idea about me. If there’s anything else you wanna know feel free to ask. I strongly encourage anyone from anywhere to reach out to me, either by letter or by leaving a message here with your info. You can also send your phone number for me to msg you if you want. Hope to hear from ya soon!!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 8/3/1988
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Distribution of Narcotics
Lenght of sentence: 8.5.years
Incarceration date: 9/2016
Current release date: 7/2024

Please write to:
Jonathan Hall #21197-032
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here