Jocelyn Faurisma
Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.

Hello,

My name is Jocelyn Faurisma, I’m 39 years old, I’m a Cancer, I’m a Haitian American and I’m also a SAPIOSEXUAL. I’m looking for something different, because the old ways of doing things’ getting played out. I want a new start in my life. I want to take this opportunity to bring you into my world and tell you about myself.

It’s sad to say I’ve spent majority of my life in and out of jail/prison. I never really gave myself a chance to enjoy life or tried to maintain a positive mindset towards accomplishing my short-term and long-term goals in life. Since being incarcerated I’ve gotten my G.E.D. and got certified in Culinary Art. I’m currently taking a correspondence course in Business Administration. Once I’m released, I plan on opening my own food truck and in the future I want to open my own investment firm.

I have developed a strong work ethic and I continue to find ways to improve myself when I enter back into society. My past is not the man I am today. I totally view life differently from how I did in the past and I plan on approaching life differently once I’m released. To be honest, growing up and well into my teenage years I never been to a movie, concert, or a cruise. I never took a trip out of state. Now that I’m getting older, wiser, and much matured I want to enjoy life to the fullest, and I want to experience it with someone I’m with. Hopefully it might be you. I recognize the value of honest communication in a healthy, trustworthy friendship. I was once told that every great relationship starts from a great friendship. I just want something meaningful, someone I can vibe with on all levels. I’m looking for someone who’s established, someone who wants something out of life and has her priorities in order. A woman who is comfortable and confident in her own skin. Someone who believes in second chances, but most of all someone who has good conversation skills.

I love all types of women and I have no preference when it comes to race, size, or shape. I’m open-minded, straight, single, and I believe in family first; I have one kid who is my pride and joy. I have a comedian’s sense of humor, and love making people laugh. I like exercising and love everything pertaining to sports. My teams are Lakers and 49ers. I’m passionate about cooking, love music, and enjoy meeting new people.

If you reach out to me then you’re exactly who I’m looking for and I promise not to disappoint.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 7/12/1982
Height: 6'8"
Weight: 300 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Bank Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 13 years
Incarceration date: 2/7/2013
Current release date: 6/5/2024

Please write to:
Jocelyn Faurisma #02729-104
USP COLEMAN 2
PO BOX 1034
COLEMAN, FL 33521

Or Send Message:
Click Here