Jesus Jaime

Hey! I am new to this type of thing, so please bear with me. LOL My friend shot me this info and told me to give this pen-pal thing a try, so here we are!

My name’s Jesus, I’m 33 years old and I’m from Edinburg, Texas. As you can see, my current circumstances find me in a very crappy place; but I’m not one to let my surroundings get me down as I try to find the best in each day that comes my way. 😃 As you can more than likely also see, my charge isn’t very great, but I am in the process of fighting my case, and hopefully, by the grace of God, they see that I am innocent and allow me back in the world with my children. I have 3 beautiful girls, and I am a single father, but I wouldn’t change it for the world. 😀

A little more about me, I’m a very outgoing guy. I can be shy most times, but once I open up I am known to be real goofy. LOL I am an avid Manga fan, and I’m giving a shout-out to any other fans out there!

Feel free to hit me up! I love helping people, and to prove that, I was a first responder (EMT); it’s a huge passion of mine. To wrap this up, I’m open to writing just about anyone, so it you’re interested, I can promise you won’t be disappointed! I’ll leave the rest up to you; can’t wait to hear your reply!

Jesus

P.S. If you do respond, because of the prison thing, please send address so I can write back!😊

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 10/9/1988
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 170 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Injury to a child.
Lenght of sentence: 22 years
Incarceration date: 9/2018
Current release date: 7/17/2028

Please write to:
Jesus Jaime #02193073
FERGUSON UNIT
12120 SAVAGE DRIVE
MIDWAY, TX 75852

Or Send Message:
Click Here