Jesse Long

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hopefully this is the start of a new friendship, one built on trust, honesty, and respect. I’m looking for a friend who can forgive me for my past mistakes, yet can still call me on my faults of today. A friend with a positive attitude and a positive outlook on life. A friend who can stand by the ups and the downs.

A little about me. My name is Jesse. I’m from Eugene, OR. I have lived in many cities in different states, most recent being Phoenix, AZ. I have three kids whom I love very much. I love the outdoors and the city. I love Country music and Rap. I am an HVAC Apprentice and am trying to learn Spanish. I stay busy with my time, trying to learn what I can while I have all this down time. I have five years left and don’t want to waste it. I’m trying to build life skills so I can be successful once I leave prison. The number one thing prison has taught me is I never want to come back!

Hopefully after reading my profile something positive has stuck with you. If not, go ahead and read it again! LOL … only joking. As you can see, I love a good laugh. If you’re looking for a loyal and honest friend with a huge heart, go ahead and hit me up. Let’s find out where our friendship leads us. To contact me either write me directly or please leave your address. I have very limited access to the e-mail system and most likely will not be able to e-mail you back. Again, thank you for your time and have a great day!

Jesse

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hawaiian / White
D.O.B.: 4/9/1986
Height: 6'
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 11 years.
Incarceration date: 2013
Current release date: 10/28/2024

Please write to:
Jesse Long #16281794
S.R.C.I.
777 STANTON BLVD.
ONTARIO, OR 97914

Or Send Message:
Click Here