Jerome Evans

Hello. I hope that reading this finds you as blessed as possible under life’s current circumstances. I’d like to thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I truly hope that by the time you finish it you’ll take the next step towards starting a amazing friendship.

Some about myself; my name is Jerome Evans but family and those who know me call me Rome. I am a 36 years young Aquarius, 6 ft tall, 225 pounds, athletically built due to vigorous training and sports, bald head, brown eyes, with a Hershey chocolate complexion. I’m intelligent, driven, outgoing, charismatic and easy to get along with. I am currently closing out my sentence for possession with intent to distribute drugs. At that time in my life I was living free, without definite purpose. Since my confinement I have worked hard to change and maintain a positive mind frame, lifestyle, and purpose in life. With my release date getting closer I have plans to reenter society focused on being productive and accomplishing goals I have set for myself. I have attended several trade schools that will assist me to succeed on my journey of life. I am a certified personal trainer and nutritionist with years of experience, I’ve graduated culinary arts school, so I’m looking to have a flourishing career in either or both professions. I enjoy reading, writing, sports, chess, music (Hip Hop, R&B, Jazz), learning new things, and meeting new people. I’ve also been working on learning to speak Spanish.

With that being said, I welcome you to get to know more about me. I hope you’ve enjoyed my profile enough to want to reach out to me.

Sincerely Peace & Blessings
Rome

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 1/30/1985
Height: 6'
Weight: 225 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Possession w/Intent to Distribute
Lenght of sentence: 14 years
Incarceration date: 3/2/2010
Current release date: 4/8/2022

Please write to:
Jerome Evans #52860-056
FCI MEMPHIS
PO BOX 34550
MEMPHIS, TN 38184

Or Send Message:
Click Here