Jermaine Dixon

Hello,
My name is Jermaine. I am from P.G. County, Maryland located on the border of Washington, DC. I am a humble God-fearing man who strives every day to be a better person mentally, physically and emotionally. I enjoy sports (Go Cowboys), movies and music of all genres. I would also love to make time to travel more upon my release. I have a very positive outlook on life. I feel I am blessed to be in prison and in great health with a release date coming soon. I’ve always been the type to look at the glass half full. I consider myself an optimist and always try to smile and keep a sense of humor through it all. I am a firm believer in the phrase “it could always be worse.”

What I am looking for is to correspond with females who are willing to see if there is chemistry to build a friendship. And if there is potential to go farther in the future I’m all for it but the foundation has to be strong. I’m going to be released from prison very soon and I feel the best days of my life are ahead of me. I can’t wait to get out and get the opportunity to LIVE again. I read books in here that I feel have changed my life, so with that being said I’m glad I didn’t just look at the cover. 🙂 GO COWBOYS!!

Communication: telephone, email, text and mail.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 9/15/1984
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 4.5 years
Incarceration date: 3/20/2018
Current release date: 6/2021

Please write to:
Jermaine Dixon #64153-037
FCI CUMBERLAND
PO BOX 1000
CUMBERLAND, MD 21501-1000

Or Send Message:
Click Here