Jeremy Richardson

I’m Jeremy Richardson from Greenville, North Carolina. Thirty-six years old, the youngest of five siblings, I have three brothers and one sister. I have three beautiful kids who are the world to me. I have been incarcerated for nine and half years, for mistakes I’ve made in the past, that I’ve grown and learned from, because mistakes are a part of life! It’s how we respond to those mistakes that counts!!

I’m a very outgoing and honest person, with a great personality. I love reading, traveling, but the most of all working out. Since I’ve been in I have turned my life around, live for the good Lord, and seek to share my story and struggle with others … because if there’s no struggle there’s no progress!

I recently completed two fitness training courses, and one nutrition course. Upon my release I have plans of becoming a fitness trainer and personal trainer. I also took a major appliance repair course which teaches about window air conditioners, refrigerator servicing, electrical components and much more. That gives me more career choices but my love and joy is in fitness training. So I can say I made the best of my time through it all.

To all my beautiful queens out there who could use a good, honest and loyal friend … I’ll be looking forward to hearing from you.
Food for thought: “What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 10/29/1984
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 172 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 12.5 years
Incarceration date: 5/12/2011
Current release date: 2/15/2022

Please write to:
Jeremy Richardson #56383-056
FCI CUMBERLAND
PO BOX 1000
CUMBERLAND, MD 21501

Or Send Message:
Click Here