Jeremy Lee Garza

What’s Good! How is the world treating you today?
Well, about myself, I go by the name of J.Boy. My earliest release date is this year; up for parole in October. Although I’ve been locked up 12 years, unfortunately I do not receive any mail these days. I would like to write a woman with beautiful qualities, someone to establish a friendship with or just pass a little time while in prison. As for a true friendship loyalty is royalty. I’m looking forward to meeting a gorgeous sweetheart with an ‘infinite’ mind. Please feel free to share your interests, motivations, and ambitions in life because I would love to know anything and everything about you! Much respect to all independent females around the world.

I am from Houston, Texas. My team is the Houston Astros. I like to gamble on sports, cards, dice, and dominos. My favorite drink is Budlight beer. My favorite food is steak and shrimp. I am a tattoo artist. I could most definitely draw you some artwork in the future.

It would be nice to see a picture of you. If you write or send pictures through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app please do not forget to include your address “in your letter” or I will not be able to respond.

Always,
J.Boy

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 5/14/1987
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 177 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Aggravated Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 25 years
Incarceration date: 2010
Current release date: 2035

Please write to:
Jeremy Lee Garza #01751176
WYNNE UNIT
810 FM 2821
HUNTSVILLE, TX 77349

Or Send Message:
Click Here