Jeffrey Coleman
A Prisoner’s Passion

Readers.
First I would like to thank each and every queen that took time to look at my profile. I know that 300 words isn’t enough time to really get to know someone, isn’t enough to be able to share one’s life story. What I can do is give you a little about myself and hope that will be enough to have you wanting to know more.

I’m a 38 years old black king born in Louisville, Kentucky. Wavy black hair, brown eyes and a big smile. I’m loyal, I love hard, I believe in Allah (God). In here I work out, read books, and work as a baker. Out in the world, I take care of my children, love cars, believe in having a strong family, see the world, and love to keep people happy. Before I came here I was working on opening a car lot rent house and learning stocks and investments. Now I plan to do anything I can to uplift the people, help single mothers, build a center to show young men and women there’s more to life than the streets. Also, I plan to find a strong loyal queen as a wife; real men know there’s a queen that stands with every strong king.

With this profile I hope to find beautiful souls, people that are happy, that love, that believe in love, happiness and anything to better life; doesn’t matter your skin, looks, only thing that matters is your heart.

Due to Covid-19 we have not been able to take any pictures. The one on profile is two years old; new one will come a.s.a.p.

Text message # 781-810-4375

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 9/2/1982
Height: 6'
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Conspiracy to Distribute
Lenght of sentence: 15 years.
Incarceration date: 12/10/2015
Current release date: 9/20/2028 (earliest 12/9/2025)

Please write to:
Jeffrey Coleman #13853-028
FMC BUTNER
PO BOX 1600
BUTNER, NC 27509

Or Send Message:
Click Here