Jay Jim

What’s good!! My name is Jay Jim. I am 38 years old, and find myself in the unfortunate situation of being locked up. I am looking for that special one that is willing to get to know me for who I am.

A few things that peak my interests are art, I enjoy drawing as well as tattooing. As you can see in my photos I have a lot of tattoos, which at times tend to cause people to judge me first before getting to know me. I have a big heart and take pride in my morals. I value honesty and loyalty. I love sports and working out. I am a diehard Denver Broncos and New York Yankees fan.

I want to take the time to get to know a woman that is willing to challenge me mentally, physically and any other way possible. I want to be the best version of myself that I can be. I am far from perfect but I am a standup man who has made his fair share of mistakes, and as I get older I am working on building a successful future for myself.

I am very open-minded when it comes to getting to know someone, as it takes an open mind for you to get to know me. All in all I am a good guy in a bad situation looking to find that special girl to share all my interests and passions with. So if you find yourself slightly intrigued, take a chance and reach out to me.

Write me at the address below, or set up an account on CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app

to send emails and photos. I can receive emails and photos through CorrLinks but I’m not able to send them, so leave your address and/or phone number so I can get back to you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Native American
D.O.B.: 8/7/1983
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Trafficking of Narcotics
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 9/2/2017
Current release date: 1/2/2023

Please write to:
Jay Jim #75570
ELY STATE PRISON
PO BOX 1989
ELY, NV 89301

Or Send Message:
Click Here