Javier Ramirez

I’m going to start by saying that this is my first time doing this pen pal thing.
I’m from Chicago, Illinois, born and raised. I’ve lived a rough life in the streets, but loved the street life. You can say that I’ve done it all out there and it turned me into the man that came to prison.

I’m 40 years old now and am ready to find my second half, my Queen, and settle down. I’ve had lots of time to think and well I found out the hard way that the street life doesn’t last forever. So, with that being said, I am ready to live life the right way with a woman that I can grow old with, one that will love me for the person I am, and will be by my side in the good times and the bad.

I am very down to earth, I like to be happy and enjoy life. My pass time? I like all sports, working out, painting, crochet, tattooing, fishing, camping, swimming, going for walks on the beach, forests or parks, I love the outdoors.
I like to work. Since I’ve been down I got my G.E.D., I’ve become a certified Production and Manufacturing Technician and a certified Dental Assistant. So as you can see I like to keep busy mentally and physically.

If you are a woman who is willing and would like to get to know me better and begin a friendship write me, let’s give it a shot. Who knows, maybe it can turn into something special and great. I am a loyal and respectful man and ask for the same in return. I would love to meet a woman who is confident and knows what she wants in life, enjoys life, and with her man live and love life.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Latino
D.O.B.: 12/13/1980
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Racketeering, Conspiracy to distribute a controlled substance.
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 10/22/2010
Current release date: 9/17/2027

Please write to:
Javier Ramirez #40647-424
FCI SANDSTONE
PO BOX 1000
SANDSTONE, MN 55072

Or Send Message:
Click Here