Jason Lane

Hi, my name is Jason and I am looking to make some good friends to celebrate life with.
A little about myself; I am easy-going and laid-back with a good sense of humor. I definitely try to make the best out of each and every day that I am given.
When not on facility lockdowns due to Covid or at work, I enjoy spending time in the music room playing guitar. I love music, especially Rock, Metal, and some Country, but I really love 90’s Grunge and Alternative. I also enjoy working out, drawing, reading and studying so I can continue to grow in my spiritual path.
In the free world I love being outdoors, hiking, camping, and just being able to spend time in nature. It is the one place that I’ve always felt at peace.
I’m a good and honest person who has made some mistakes, but my mistakes don’t define who I am. I am respectful and humble as well as loyal. I have a lot to offer and am definitely worth getting to know.

I will write anybody who writes me. If you write me through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app, please enclose your physical address, as I don’t have internet access and can’t respond back with emails. I look forward to getting to know you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 6/8/1979
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: Second Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 45 years
Incarceration date: 3/2/2006
Current release date: 9/14/2035

Please write to:
Jason Lane #146124
COLORADO TERRITORIAL C.F.
PO BOX 1010
CANON CITY, CO 81215

Or Send Message:
Click Here